RSS Feed

Chewy Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

Oatmeal Chocolate Chip CookiesMy computer crashed so I have lost all my backlog of posts (not to mention the $400 bill for a new mac hardrive). To cheer myself up, I made these cookies http://allrecipes.com/recipe/chewy-chocolate-chip-oatmeal-cookies/detail.aspx That have been in my “must try” pile for quite some time. I cut the recipe in half, removed a tablespoon of each sugar and then also added a ¼ cup of raisins. They turned out really good! Enjoy!

About Courtney Carroll

I am a mid 30s gym enthusiast; married with two girls (currently 3 years old and three months old) and a 4lb rescue Yorkie with a limp who is certain he is a 100lb Rottweiler. I am a vegetarian and have been for over five years. I love cooking, eating, working out, eating, being a mom and all the great (and not so great) things that come with it. And apparently I like blogging.

Leave a Reply

